Removing team members

If a co-worker has left your team, you can remove them from the Yavi app so that they can no longer see your schedule or team chat.

To remove someone from your team:

  • Go to Settings
  • Tap on your team name
  • Tap the '...' button next to the person you'd like to remove
  • Tap the "Remove from team" button

Need some more help? Talk to a human Talk to a human