Deleting a schedule upload

If your schedule upload is still being processed, you can ask Yavi Helper to cancel it for you.

If your schedule upload has been processed and the shifts have been added to your schedule, you can upload a newer version of the schedule to overwrite the existing shifts for that period.

Need some more help? Talk to a human Talk to a human